Government spending money on old building causes and effects.

As the famous saying goes, “Old is Gold”. The same applies to old buildings, which are reminded to us our historical situations. So, present and next generations people can know about history condition. There are some reasons and effects which I will put in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, olden structure are evidences of understanding our historical realities. Government spend a lot money on it because it can make hitorical place, and more and more individuals know about its characteristics. Moreover, it is to be cultural heritage of the nation. So, people assume the real condition of the present and past, and what different between its. For instance, the design, color, structure, using materials and other necessary things.

Focussing on the effects, individuals can learn in their study the situation in past regarding. If we take care it, future generations would be get inspiration. They will do continue this trend for their next generations. Furthermore, tourists come to visit these old heritage buildings and places which make attractive tourist point. However, it is too costly to maintain these old structures. So, government have to spend more money for old buildings.

To sum-up, old structures of buildings are evidences of culture heritage. Although, government spend more money on it, but these historical structures learn about their past conditions.