Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Support your point of view with reasons and/or example from your own experience.

Nodwdays, education is the best part and parcel in the world and so that every humans should be educated for surving in the world. I think, it is required that school education should be continued until the age of eighteen. I am agree to a large extent that statement so I will put my reasons and exmple in the further paragraphs.

First of all, without education it is too difficult in the world, and through that we can get the ideas and solution. If the students would be given the education until the age of eighteen, they can learn about all subject in proper manner according to their ages. Moreover, the education should be given util the age of eighteen means they connect with under education pressure, and they cannot take others extra burdens as well as pressure for life decisions. For example, human’s life is bounded by many disasters and they have to solve their problems by taking good decisions but the time period of education, students have responsibility to gain more effective education and planning for next steps of life.

Moreover, students can get proper education and they never distract from others issues of life so parents should be given the education to their children until the age of eighteen.

To sum-up, education is the main part and parcel for humans and they should never loss this opportunity so it would be better for every students that they should take education until the age of eighteen.