Company’s higher authorities should or should not take any suggestions or ideas from employees to take any decisions. Discuss.

In the company, higher authorities can take final decisions of any matter. However, employees are also main part and parcel of the company and I think they should be allowed to give their ideas and suggestions to main authorities. So, I will discuss on that point in further paragraphs.

First of all, in the company, without employees cannot imagine to get any output of productivity. Actually, they perform main roll in all the system so they know very well for every apects. Moreover, they have good experiences and ability for upgrading any new things. Secondly, they can easily understand any matter and reply with good examples. If they would be given to chance for explaining their ideas and suggestions, company can improve the quality of the product.

Moreover, as mentioned aboove, employees feel like that they are given good reputation by higher authorities so eventually the relationship make very strong between them. So, this valuable decision, the employees have to thing not only for own but also for company’s further growth. Furthermore, through these conditions, the employees will try to make best effort for making successful theirs's ideas.

On the other hand, some times, some decisions are very critical for making full and final. For this reason, company’s authorities never give to chance to their employees for giving suggestions, it may be risky or dangerous for company’s further growth.

To sum-up, it is best think that when the employees would given to chance to make final ideas and through this reason there is automatically improve the quality of product and company’s growth.