As countries developed , there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. Why does it happend ? How does this affect our society ?

Nowadays, In the world, the treand is going towards in smaller family sizes. There are some cautions which are happen that situation. Moreover, what situations are affecting directly in our society for that reasons. I will discuss both situations in my further paragraphs.

First of all, it is most imprtant reason that there is urbanising in the world because people have to move in other regional areas and villages for implation. In addition,

every people want to live better life style so when those families have nulear sizes, they can live a good standard of living. Moreover, most of people do jobs and business so they have no enough time to spend with their love ones. For example, sometimes people have to go to work for long distance and sometimes the working hours more than eight hours in companies. Because of these reasons it is hard to spend with family time and so on it is directly effect on family size.

Moreover, as mentioned above cautions are affect on people’s psychological mind such as when your family sizes are less it means your burden and tensions are decrease for future planning. Moreover, the small family size means family could be healthy and wealthy with happiness. Further more, in the smaller family size, all members easily take care to each other. For instance, suppose to a family have one child so they can give full concentrate on his or her education and growth for over all development but it may be there are two or more than two children in the family so of course parents sometime cannot concentrate on every child for their further progress.

In conclusion, there are several reasons which I mentioned earlier in my point views which are reasons for smaller family sizes and it is affecting in family members.