People want their country to host an international sporting events. Others believe that the international sporting events bring more problems than benefits.

Discuss both views and give you opinion?

Nowadays, there are increasing popularity to host internatinal sporting events so some individuals want it. However, others people say there are more drawbacks intead of benefits. So, I will discuss both views and opinion in my further parapraphs.

First of all, when the country hosts the sporting events, there are several advantages on that point. Firstly, the country gets good reputation of it’s image in the world and makes good history for coming future evetns. Secondly, through these events, each country make warm relationship for each other and they can growth in theirs economics. Moreover, that events make to encouage the people especially the sport players. For instance, people can know their charactritics of the player’s efficiency and their sturggle. Moreover, junior players get information of tricks and techniques from senior players who come from others nations.

On the flip side, although there are good benefits according to mention earlier points but also there are some drawbacks. First,for this big project of sporting events have to invest lot of money. Furthermore, such kinds of that events sometimes distract on not only students study but also people’s works. For example, in my country every year the IPL tournaments are planned when the Examination Boards take the final exams of secondary and higher education because this reasons students lose theirs concentrate on the study so it is directly affect on the national progress.

In my opinion, actually, this is good step to plan that sporting events because through these events countries make not only good relation but they also have good opportunity to establish new projects and business for better overall nations progress.

To sum-up, no doubt, through this event there are benefits as well as drawbacks but we know that these kinds of events help to get real opportunity good progress of amongst nations for long periods.