The university will deduct the student’s score for late assignments, opinions and solutions.

Todays, education system has become very advance and more and more students run in the compeition for getting higher score with percentage. But some cases, have to show the assignments preparation for examing. My opine, it should be panalised or deducted the score for late assignments. So I will put my points ans solution in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, the assignments are the part of the exam and it is mendatory for prepraring the exam so it should be summited to examiner time to time. It shows that you prepared everything which is actually requried for exam. Moreover, students always want to get higher scores in each subjects, so late submitting assignments always become alart to them that their score will be reduced as per rules of University. As a result, students always will have to prepare for assignments, when the panelty conditions would be applied.

Focusing on solutions, it may be possible some students have physically or other emergency incidents so they are not able to submit their assignments within the time periods. In such cases, it would be allowed to give some times or the examiner should be flexible and understand the critical problems of the students. Students must show reasons with full evident of the

incidents before giving exam.

To sum-up, the assignments submit in their time period, it means you are ready for giving the exam and it shows you have no any problems and other critical reasons which are affecting to the exam. Otherwise, late submitting assignments could be reduced the scores.