Students should be required to stay in school until the age of eighteen. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ? Support your point of view with reasons and/or example from your own experience.

Nodwdays, education is the best part and parcel in the world and so that every humans should be educated for surving in the world. I think, it is required that school education should be continued until the age of eighteen. I am agree to a large extent that statement so I will put my reasons and exmple in the further paragraphs.

There are myriad of reasons why students study till the age of 18. To begin with, they can study with full of concentration. This is because, during this time, their grasping ability would be more compare to other age group. Apart from this, learners do not have any social or finacial liability which again help the to get education with more focus.

Furthermore, as they can get other monetory and social support from their parents and loved ones. Therefore, their underdeveloped mind can get the maximum number of opportunities to gain the academic sagacity. For instance, I could study with more emphasize on particular subject due to the endorsement of my family members till the age of 18.

To recapitulate, it can be deduced that owing to having adequate support from the near and dear once. Pupils can gain education till the age of 18 in the school. This could be beneficial to them in their future professional and personal life.