Around the world, solar energy is becoming a more popular source of energy for many households. Why do you think this is so? What are the advantages and disadvantages of using solar energy to power one’s home?

Nowadays, people more depend on electricity power because it is too hard to manage everything without them. Solar energy is the best option for getting electricity power continusely without any inferance. I think there are numerious merit of solar energy. I will discuss both benefits and drawbacks in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, solar energy is very cheap source of the power energy comares to others sources. Firstly, power get direclty from sun rays, and power can use continues without any cut-off. Moreover, it needs very small spaces in total of areas. Secodly, if sometimes the main power of electricity cut-off in emergecy condisions, the solar energy is always to be ready for getting power. Furthermore, it is very eco-friendly, and there is no any flumes or emission of carbon like coal or disele because solar system works only conversing from sun rays energy to directly electrical energy.

On the flip side, it can be said that the initially stage, it is very costly for installing. Moreover, it must maintain time to time otherwise it would be possible to disrupt in our daily live. Sometimes it is very hardly to perform their work in the situation, for instance, in the rainy season, there may be a lot cloud in the sky so it might be disrupted in the functioning on their power system.

To conclusion, it can be said that solar energy is the best way to use for electricity in human’s live. There are myriad benefits so people should use more and more that kind of energy source.