Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing , while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Nowadays, new generations are very smart and intelligent. Many nations petronise to their juveniles to work in part-time and also its believe that is good think. However, some others not agree with that statement but my opinion is that I agree with the statement and so I will discuss both views in further paragrahps.

On the one hand, in the faster world, all things are very expensive so this reason money is preliminary required for every individuals. First, education also became very costly and so many juvenils cannot complete their study and eventually they cannot get their goal for successing life. For this reason, many nations try to make more and more encourage to juveniles that they should work part time job if they can capable and in this case government always support to their juvenils who want to do part-time service. Second, the countries believe that such kinds of doing works are very beneficials for them because juveniles can pay their fees for studing. Moreover, in small age they become more responsible and know about that the reality of taking decision of incoming life disasters. Moreover, one important thing is that they can understand the value of the money and work in their earlier age periods. In addition, this kind of thinking is very helpful to the nation for progressing economics.

On the other hand, although there are several merits when the juveniles work in the part-time job which as mentioned above but some drawbacks which can effects not only their study but also other on the life. Firstly, juveniles ages are golden age of getting knowledge of education. They may be distrube in their study when they do part time job. Moreover, it may be possible they cannot get desire result and so that it is directly affect on their furure goal. Secondly, juvenile must capable for doing job with study otherwise they would be failure from both sides. So, it is tuff period when study with work.

To sum up, it is realiy good thing that when in the small age juveniles do job with study and it steps are very advatages not only their own but also their nation’s economics growth. But, for these advantages, they should be more prepare physically as well as mentally.