In some countries, governments are encouraging industries and businesses to move out of large cities and into regional areas. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for you answer and include examples from your knowledge or experiences.

Nowadays, there are increasing number of industries as well as buisnesses in the big cities in all over the world. They are being encouraged to establish new businesses or industries by the governments. I think, it would be better ideas for moving in reasonal areas because there are several merits. So, I will explain the reasons and their benefits in the further paragraphs.

First of all, we know about the present situation in the big cities where there are increasing population and over crowding which make that cities more polloution, and people are facing a lot problem too. For this reason, the governments are patronising to higer industries and business partners for migrate in territorial areas becasue they get more spaces for expanding thier units. For example, in my nation, many metropolitien cities have many and big industries and business hubs, and also each industry and business have number of units have been established in main areas in the city. Moreover, through this system, unemployment situations could be declined, and regional area’s people get good opportunities for doing job as well as business. As a result, in some large extend, over population situations can be reduced and balanced the structure of environment conditions.

Moreover, the government always supports theirs to make successful such system for better national ecological conditions. If such industries and business units are placed in the regional areas, the people of regional areas never depend on big cities, and they get easily general products and services.

To sum-up, it would be better that situation when the big units of industries and business partners move to regional areas. There are not only benefits in the ecological system but also in the environment conditions.