Day by day some people of rural areas are migrating to metropolitan cities and starting their new life for self- growth and their family. Also, in the big cities there are good facilities and amenities advantages of to live better and luxurious life whereas in rural life there is less scope of progress. I will mention below some points about benefits of living in urban areas and drawbacks of living in the rural areas.

To begin with it is very true that in developed cities there are good opportunities for job and earning bread and butter for own and family. In addition to this, primary requirement such as good education, medical treatment, public transport are common in big cities. Moreover, there are good infrastructure , latest technology , machineries , and modern techniques to setup a new business.

Apart from this, many people with poor financial conditions, travel and settle in big cities to prove themselves and achieve their dreams and goals in various fields and profession like sports, film industry , politics and others. On other hand, life in rural areas is very poor because no good facilities.

So, the government and some organization can help to provide the primary requirement to rural people and make a effective system so that they can easily get basic requirements and other facilities same as Urban areas.