What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

It is a highly debatable issue that people should live in big cities or in a rural area. This is essay is going to deliver you necessary arguments with regards to above topic before reaching a conclusion.

There is an abundance of opportunities for living in the city area. To begin with the positive note, in the city one can have better conveniences in terms of education, employment, and transportation. Further, medical, entertainment amenities, well-developed infrastructure, and living with latest trends are other reasons for living in cities. In addition, people with very high income and poor also can access the all the services as well as government benefits easily. For instance, access to a government hospital, school.

On the flip side, there are countless difficulties evolves when we pick to live in rural area. Firstly, rural citizens are very middle-of-the-road and they not only restrict their lives but also do not allow other people to live their life with liberty. Next, there is a scarcity of focal facilities such as a hospital, schools, employment in countryside areas.

Apparently, the problems of rural areas can be solved if younger generation educates the elder. They should tell them about the recent improvements. Slowly and gradually, it will change the attitude of the older generation. Besides this, the government can introduce more expansion in the villages, so the people do not have to look up to the cities for fulfilling their supplies.

To sum up with this, Residing in urban or rural life comes up with its own set of benefits and drawbacks; however, the problems can be curbed with a little bit of optimism.But, I believe that living in cities is more beneficial.