Whether design of building will have a positive or negative impact on people’s life and work?

It highly debatable topic that design of the building has a positive effect or not on people’s life and work. Many people opine that it has positive impacts on the individual life while some state that it has no connection with one’s personal life and work. This essay going to deliberate necessary arguments before jumping to appropriate conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of having the modern design of buildings. To begin with the positive note, innovative designs motivate the people to work in a company which lifts creative thinking, as they are working in better infrastructure facility. Currently, people are more fascinated to engage with companies which have suitable infrastructure and design. For example, innovative designs and buildings inspire employees to work better and at the same time, it will lead to increase in the productivity which produces good profits and name of the association. This example clearly embodies us that there is a correlation between designs and employee productivity.

In addition, infrastructure plays a dynamic role in one's life and health. Modern buildings built have a good positive impact on people as they give good air to breathe in and deliver aesthetic view. Few designs have a scientific impact on people health. For example, buildings with innovative designs and good air circulation facilities will have less chance of attaining diseases such as Allergy, Dust disease and many more. Modern buildings provide enough space for one's privacy. From the above exploration, it is clear that health of people will totally depend upon the construction and design of new buildings.

To sum up with the above-mentioned facts, one can jump to conclusion that design of buildings will have a positive impact on people's life and work.