What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

With the advancement in the technology and other trend, more and more people are moving to the cities from the rural area. There are more benefits of living in the big cities compared to the rural areas has created the chaos. Some people believe that living in the big cities has beneficial compared to the rural area. However, I strongly believe that there are more profits of living in the cities in terms of lifestyle and amenities. This essay will further deliver both positive and negative sides before jumping to the conclusion.

There are myriad benefits of living in the big cities but the most conspicuous one is there are more focal facilities available in the city like employment, education, children upbringing, and many more. In addition, in cities, one can live with full liberty and current trend. For instance, as per the recent survey by the local newspaper, there are many people who are moving to the cities and there is a significant increase in the selling of new apartment.

However, there are also shortcomings exist with the above positive sides. Firstly, in the city people are having a lifestyle as if they are middle-of-the-road. Secondly, they are not living with the liberty and not allow others to live with the liberty. Going ahead, in a rural area, there are no basic facilities available like the transport, medical, and so on.

In the view of the above points, it is noticeable that living in cities is more beneficial rather than in the cities.