Parents should be held legally responsible for the children’s act what is your opinion.

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether parents should be legally responsible for children’s act can lead to thought-provoking discussion. My viewpoint is that irrespective of the numerous argument that exists, it is the only parents who responsible for children’s act.

There are a number of reasons in favor of my viewpoint. One of them is that parenting plays a focal role in children’s upbringing. This is because they are the first mentor of the children. It is important to know that children absorb and imitate from his parent and surrounding. It can also be observed that children spend most of the time at home and learn the language, culture, rituals, and many more things from their parents only.

There are a few aspects of parenting that needed special mentioning. Firstly, it is said that parenting not only encompasses taking care of the children but also making them accountable for their mistakes. For example, in one of the interview, famous celebrity Mr. Jacky Chan confessed that he is a failure as a father for his son’s drug addiction and expresses the regret of the public.

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments and hence my opinion is that parents are the only responsible for the children’s act. I am inclined to believe that the parents are solely and legally responsible for the children’s act.