What are the benefits of living in the big cities as opposed to the rural areas? What are problems faced by rural areas and solution and what is the solution to it?

Change is part of life and is always want for the evolution of the mankind. It is a highly controversial issue that people should live in a big city or in a country area. Some people believe that big cities are good for living while some ignore this stance. In this essay, I am going to deliver indispensable arguments before jumping to necessary arguments.

To begin with the positive side, There are myriad benefits of living in the big cities but the most conspicuous one is, in the cities, one can have the abundance of focal facilities like an education, employment, medical and many more. Moreover, people can live with the current trend and enjoy their life in their way without any restrictions.

However, there are also pitfalls existing with the above positive points. Firstly, in the rural area, there is scare of basic facilities like an education, medical and the transportation. Secondly, people in the rural area are the most orthodox and middle of the road which thing came out in one of the surveys by the local news channel.

Apparently, the above problems of the rural area can be solved if the younger generation educates elder. They should make realize them about recent improvement and innovation in the technology. This would not only help in changing the attitude of the elder people but overall outlook will be changed gradually and slowly.

To sum up, from the above-mentioned point, it is quite clear that living in the cities have more benefits compared to living in the rural area, however, with the passage of the time, our elder generation will also move towards cities.