Medical technology is responsible for the human’s life expectancy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

From last many times, the medical science is developing like anything and more and more people are benefited from it. Medical technology is responsible for human’s life expectancy has created the chaos in the country. Some people argue that it is worthless to talk about while some considered that it the greatest attainment of the society. However, I firmly believe that there is a significant increase in the human life expectancy due to the medical science. This essay will further deliver you necessary findings before jumping to the conclusion.

To begin with the positive side, there are the myriad benefits of the medical science but the most eye-catching is, nowadays there is early detection of life-threatening diseases like Caner, Aids is now possible. Moreover, now almost the all the hospitals and medical centers are equipped with the latest technology so people have not to move from one city to other for the treatment as well as scans. For instance, earlier MRI scanners were available at the only private hospitals but now it is also available at the government hospitals so, one can afford it and take advantage of it.

Going forward, The regular health checkups and constant observation of health care experts are usually expensive and it can burn a hole in patient’s family. It’s good that one can stay for long years with his or her family and enjoy happy moments but financial burden can cause conflict within the family.

In the view of the above arguments, one can reach to the conclusion that, advancement in the medical technology has proven the boon for the human’s life expectancy but the financial burden is also a sweltering question for the families.