Does a certain type of music affect young children's learning? Agree / Disagree

From last many times, the question does a certain type of music affect your children’s learning has heated debate. Some people are in favor of the topic while some state that it is not good for children’s learning overall. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative impacts before jumping to conclusion.

There are plentiful benefits of learning music but most conspicuous one is, with the music not only one can cure diseases like depression but music also helps in stress relieving. In addition, currently with the music student can upsurge their deliberation and memory power. Moreover, learning certain kind of music will aid in boosting self-confidence and conquer fear like public speaking. For example, children who have stage fear will be able to build self-confidence and positive outlook while learning and playing various musical instruments.

However, there are certain negative points co-exist with the above points. Firstly, the influence of musical instruments can create health problems. To exemplify same, some prominent folks from musical fraternity found that playing guitar and piano for a lasting period can cause finger problem. From this, it is clear that learning and playing music for long hours can also lead to certain kind’s annoying diseases.

To sum up, with the aforesaid opinions, music will not only promote learning but also build secure future in the music field. In nutshell, I profoundly believe that the benefits of music far outweigh its drawbacks.