What are the benefits of living in big cities, as opposed to rural areas? What are the problems of rural areas and how can they be solved?

There are more benefits of living in the big cities compared to the living in the rural area has created a chaos in the country. Some people opine that the city is better for the living while some are in against of the stance. However, I firmly believe that the city is more convenient for living. In this essay, I am going to deliver both sides before jumping to the conclusion

There are myriad of reasons for living in the city but the top benefits are like the transportation, employment, medical facilities, and education. In addition, people can leave with the full liberty and without any disruptions. Moreover, apart from the above, one can enjoy the all the government's benefits as well as other entertainment facilities which are quite necessary for today.

However, there are also negative points co-exist with the above positive points. Firstly, people in the rural area are not enjoying liberty and even not allows others to appreciate. Secondly, in terms of focal conveniences, rural area is generally deficient in that. For instance, as per the recent news of the trusted resources, there were many people transported from rural area to the city for curing of a hyperactive disease called dengue owing to scare of the medical equipment & facilities of requiring technology.

To sum up, the aforementioned discussion, one can reach the conclusion, the city area is a better for the living as it is developing with the time