As people become increasingly more dependent on motorcars, the public transport systems tend to run down. This has serious consequences on both the existing community and the new communities, which are spreading farther and farther from town centres.

Support your point of view with reasons and/or examples from your own experience or observations.

Nowadays, the world has completly changed with thinking of individuals, and they dependent more and more on vehicals, and they are less interesting in the public transport for some phonomenon. Modern people choose easy way and benefits in this fast track world so they can easily cover whole works in the time periods. I will give reason in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, in this busy world, people have no any option to complete their required works within in the period. Moreover, own vehicals are very good for easy to move one to another way in just mints compare to public transport. Furthermore, your own vehicles obviously saving time, more workers in minimum time, and getting less tired. For instance, I have a bike and throughout this vehicals I can complete maximum works list but in the public transport therer are lot of time goes to catching vehicles does not complete desire works lists.