Some people prefer to spend with one or two close friends. Others choose to spend time with a large number of friends. Compare the advantages of each choice. Which of these two ways to sending time do you prefer ? Use specific reasons to support your answer.

Some individuals believe to spend with large friend group while some want to make with a couple of their close friend. Both these cases have some advantagess but I prefer to make a large numers of friends so I will discuss about merits of both cases in further paragraphs.

First of all, we have one or two friend, we can share our personal matter to them because they can provide proper advice and that matter never disclose to others. Moreover, this case, there are taken good care for eachother. We can save our precious time when have one or two friends. In addition, whenever we want to get suggestion or information regarding any matter from their so without confusing we get our solutions by our limited friends. One friend means we not have to discuss with more times.

On the other hand, when we make a large group so obviously everyday we have to talk to them or chatting. Moreover, infact, if we involve in big group, we get more help by them. Besides this, we get lot suggestions and know upgrading informations. They always give support to us any bed as well as good situations. Life become happily with every steps. A large group means we have to meet them time to time such as every events and occasions.

To sum-up, every human have different tendency and decides to make friends because some individuals like to touch with one friend and others want to involve in the large groups.