In the world, there are several languages speak by different individuals. Many people know more than one language because of they have special skill and struggle, and also very helpful to speak with whatever native language speaker. I am totally disagree with this statement. I will discuss some points and give example in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, if we know more than one language always useful in this world. First, if know other language we easy to understand and get information without any difficult. Moreover, we can use that language in our teaching proficient. For instance, nowadays, most of the students and employees go to English speaking countries, which there is first required to proficient in the English language. So it is necessary for everyone who want to go there. second, we can easily make relation and speak with who people which language we know very well, and easily get information from their people and easily provide guidelines to them.

In addition to, we know more than one language means a special skill we have. Furthermore, we go to out of state and country, there very useful such these languages and there native people never make foolish to our.

To conclusion, more than one language is very a special skill and helpful in every step of go outside in states and nations. Also, if we know other languages we can easy touch with those people.