Recently, the phenomenon of the comparison between dangerous sports ban and non-dangerous sports and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that dangerous sports can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a general standpoint, disagreeing dangerous sports ban can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, non-dangerous sports might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of dangerous sports far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of the total outcomes but also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.