Many people believe that education is the one and only way to acquire knowledge but there are many successful people who think differently. There are many examples in the world like Albert Einstein, Abraham Lincoln, William Shakespeare, Steve Jobs, Henry Ford, who were school dropouts and became successful in their lives with their own concepts. They learned by themselves and never let education hinder their ways of learning.

Elbert Einstein quoted “The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education” means that educational institutions limits the mind of students and will not able to utilize it in a proper manner. No doubt education and learning are related to each other but persons like Elbert Einstein create their own standards. Persons like Elbert Einstein believes in the holistic process which not only involves the basic understanding taught by the teachers but also deep research into the things he wanted to know.

The successful persons in this world follow their own rules and work with full passion. Nobody can stop them due to their full dedication aiming towards goals. For instance, Indian cricketer, Sachin Tendulkar nurtured his passion for the game. All time he used to play cricket and attained the position which no other batsman in the world has been able to achieve it.

In conclusion, education tends to limit the knowledge and alter the process of education. Elbert Einstein realized and believes that education is stopping him from learning new things and from making new discoveries