“The only thing that interferes with my learning is education.” – Albert Einstein. What did he mean by that? Do you think he is correct?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge that the number of people assert that the quote" The only thing that interferes with learning is education" by the famous physicist, Albert Einstein has a deep meaning. There is a widespread worry that will only lead myriad of concerns in one's life. I will explain why in this essay.

To begin with, there are a plethora of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that the formal education that is prevalent today limits the possibilities of creativity and imagination as well as this education system puts the students into a situation where there is litter chance for exploring new ideas, which cannot only contribute to augmenting one's knowledge, but also leads to numerous other concerns in various fields. For example, according to a recent survey done by a Standford University, 80% people who are disagreeing from above mentioned notion. Needless to say, all these demerits are sufficient to prove my stance about education.

In addition, some pitfalls of the above-mentioned notion that can easily put it into a downside. The primary one stems from the fact that by observing the aforementioned trend, people have not only realised its gravity but also gauged the magnitude of its repercussions when its comes to today ever- changing lifestyle. Another drawback is the right education system expects the students to provide same answers that are written in books without any learning and new experience are indeed. Hence, it is apparent why many are against about this phenomena.

In view of the arguments outlined above, it can be concluded that all pitfalls of interferes with learning education are indeed too difficult to ignore.