It is irrefutable to say that education of systematic study has burgeoned to become popular. Although this education of

system is regarded as a thoroughly negative point from Einstein's view, I am inclined to highly believe that this system of study is beneficial for students and should be promoted. In this essay, will elucidate the advantages and disadvantages

this education of system.

On the one hand, there are multiple advantages reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that this education of system encourages students and student`s growth. For instance, to measure the effect traditional education on motivation, allow imagination and teamwork. Moreover, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that the systematic study leads to social development. Therefore, it is proved that on-campus education can cause to child`s potential.

on the other hand, the predominant of disadvantages reason education of system is students restrict. For example, to understand the relationship between formal education and limited scope of teaching, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers revealed that distance education is correlated with distraction. Hence, it is obvious that this education would make students hindrance.

To conclude, whilst there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my personal sentiment is that positive

point education of system far outweighs negative point.