Law can change human behavior. Do you agree or not?

It is irrefutable to say that changing human behavior by law has burgeoned to become a controversial issue. Although it is regarded by a considerable number of people that this changing can have profound adverse effects on peoples` lifestyle, I am inclined to highly believe that it is quite beneficial and should be promoted. This essay will elucidate some reasons why such change by the government is more rational.

From a social point of view, changing individual's behavior is indeed bound to encouraging nations to be a well-behavior person, which means it might lead to both freedom and healthy society. For example, a group of reputable social cientists, working at a prestigious university, conducted a longitudinal study to understand the relationship between enforcing by a government and strict regulations as well as breaking the law. Therefore, this evidence presented thus far support the connection that such changing is positively correlated with not only legal activities but also social training.

In social terms, the changing is undoubtedly attributable to breaking the law, in that it would lead to community service, prison, and offenses. A well-known example of such attributions is a financial penalty, which is cause for concern since it had been mistaken in taking rehabilitation for granted.Had it done petty crime in advance, it might have had the opportunity to do re-offend. Thus, governments could play a significant role in would-be obedient person and social behavior.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments for changing human behavior by law, my personal sentiment is that it could have a positive effect on our societies.