Do you support dangerous activities like extreme skiing, skydiving, bungee jumping or not. What are the reasons for that?

It is irrefutable to say that extreme sports have burgeoned to become popular. Although it is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a considerable number of people, I am inclind to highly believe that such sports have profound adverse effects and should be impeded. This essay will elucidate some advantages and disavantages of doing dangerous activities.

There are myriads of drawbacks which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that risky sports would lead to some serious problems such as physical injuries as well as mental problems. For instance, to measure the effect of the risk-taking sport on the healthy society, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that these excercising couse to not only dipression but also stress-related illness. Therefore, if citizens, especially the young, are addicted to such sports, they would suffering both physicaly or mentally.

On the other hand, the most predominant benefit of advanture sports is make people more rounded as a person. For example, to understand the relationship between motivation and dangerous experience, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers revealed exciting sports is positively correlated with facing up the challenges. it is obvious that some factores including universal interest, stronger personality, and mental feature should be considered. Hence, extreme sports could create a problem-solving human to overcome their fears.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, my personal sentiment is that dangerous training is dramatically detrimental, and either government or individuals should make an all-out effort to stay away from these sports.