It is irrefutable to say that English as a global language has burgeoned to become numerous. Although waning this language by the passage of time is regarded by a considerable number of people, I am inclined to highly believe that English will remain an international language. This essay will discuss some reasons why English will be as a global language, which is more rational.

There are myriads of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that English is a language of sciences. For example, to measure the effect of English sources on study all of the world, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010 has shown that this language not only encourages people to global communication but also is developed on the Internet as well as social network. Therefore, it is evident that the English language is the language of technology, which will rank in the supreme of the world.

The other predominant reason for remaining English as a dominant language is that English is a modern language. For instance, to understand the relationship between English and bilingual people, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers revealed that the English language is positively correlated with ubiquitous. Hence, it is predicted that if multinational companies and governments use the English language, this will remain as a global language.

To conclude, whilst there are several compelling asserts at this language, my personal sentiment is that the English language will be the first language in the future, as an old saying goes, the prevention is better than cure.