Some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to say that learning a foreign language in primary school has burgeoned to become popular. Although it can have profound adverse effects

on children`s brainpower, I am inclined to highly believe that picking the other language in primary school is quite beneficial and should be promoted.

In this essay, some reasons why learning a foreign language is more rational will be elucidated.

There are a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that it broadens student`s horizons.

For instance, a recent scientific research conducted by Yazd University researchers in 2010, to measure the effect of knowing other languages on global communication, has shown that bilingual not only raise their abilities but also leads to they will rank supreme in the eyes of the world.

Therefore, it is obvious that pick a foreign language in an early stage of life would open up a venue.

The other predominant reason for learning a foreign language in the early stage of primary education is it makes children more rounded as a student.

For example, to understand the relationship between language barriers and well-prepared studied, the result of a study undertaken by Tehran University researchers

revealed that ameliorate language skills are positively correlated with more job prospects. Hence, if students acquire a foreign language in the critical period,

it will cause to mental growth, which social training and social networking would be considered.

To conclude, whilst there are several compelling arguments at picking up a foreign language in primary school, my personal sentiment is that advantages far outweigh

its disadvantages. Thus, either government or schools should make an all-out effort to raise the awareness of students, as the old saying goes,

prevention is better than cure.