Recently, the phenomenon of parents' responsibility toward children's behaviour and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that parents roles are highly irrelative to child's behaviour, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that responsible parents can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the nurturing standpoint, allocating time for a great upbringing by parents can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that avoiding troubled childhood as well as preventing deprivation, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered family intimacy influence the children's developing skills. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both parents and responsibility apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, poor upbringing might increase the consequences of committing a crime. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of juvenile delinquencies related to this reality that the demerits of poor nurturing pertain to break down families. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of aggressive personality are correlated negatively with their childhood and aggressive parents. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the role of parents in child's future personality.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of a perfect childhood prove the significance of a great personality, but also pinpoint less crime rate implication.