Recently, the phenomenon of parents' responsibility toward children's behaviour and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parents roles is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that responsible parents can play a significant role in child's life and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the nurturing standpoint, responsible parents can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that successful children as well as disciplined, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered that family role-model parents assist children to be more successful and respectful. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both friendly parents and responsible ones apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of psychology, breakdown families might increase the negative consequences of poor upbringing. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of juvenile delinquencies related to this reality that the demerits of poor nurturing pertain to break down families. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of criminals or violence are correlated negatively with aggressive parents. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of the role of parents in child's future personality.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawback. Not only do the advantages of perfect parents prove the significance of a successful offspring, but also pinpoint less crime rate implication.