Parents are responsible for the behavior of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of bringing up the children and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parents' responsibility toward children is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents play a significant role in children's behaviour and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, role model parents can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that disciplined child as well as being responsible, inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered friendly family bringing up successful and respectful children. Thus, the beneficial consequences of being friendly and responsible apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, breakdown families might increase the negative consequences of children's behaviour. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of irresponsibility related to this reality that the demerits of juvenile delinquencies pertain to irresponsible parents. As a tangible example, a scientific research is undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downsides of criminals or violence is correlated negatively with breakdown families. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of the parents' impacts.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of successful children prove the significance of having role-model parents, but also pinpoint reducing criminals implication.