some people think that cars should be banned from large citie. to what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Recently, the phenomenon of using private cars and its corresponding impacts has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of private vehicle is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that banning the cars can be a plus, but there would be a more effective solution. I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the environmental standpoint, a prohibition on using private cars can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that less air pollution as well as less traffic, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I perform an academic experiment which discovered that a significant number of fossil-fuel cars have a detrimental effect on the environment. Thus, the beneficial consequences of banning the cars and limitation on using the private vehicles apparently can be seen.

In the realm of legislation, the restriction law about banning cars might exacerbate the consequences of people's welfare. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of prohibition related to this reality the demerits of limitation on using the cars pertain to more difficulties in transportation. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university asserted the downsides of restriction regulation about transformation is correlated negatively with citizen's satisfaction. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of electronic cars.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using eco-friendly cars far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of environmental respect proves the significance of widely around the world, but also pinpoint transportation degradation implications.