Some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of children's education, which has always debatable, has now become more controversial. With many people claiming that it is beneficial, others reject this nation. The substantial influence of learning a foreign language in childhood has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the latter propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of picking a language in early age and thus will reach a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that compelling children to learn is correlated negatively with anxiety. According to startling new research, for example, which undertook by a prestigious university the more forcing the children to learn the less their brain improve.

There are some pitfalls, however, that negates this argument and which can be certainly overwhelmed the potential influence of being bilingual or multilingual in childhood. But the most alarming one is rooted to the fact that jack-in-all-trades Approaches to deal with these concerns which are numerous but the most effective one is great future job opportunities which is impracticable and unattainable, but comprehensive and feasible. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that thinking about the future job from primary school might hurt the child's characteristics or traits.

In a nutshell, one can reach a conclusion that learning various languages might be beneficial. So prominent is the impact that children's anxiety, which a number of drawbacks should be well handled.