Some people think that it is better for children to learn a foreign language at primary school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world has become a global village and this has increased the importance of learning the foreign languages. Many schools are now teaching the foreign languages to the children at the primary level. The public opinion has divided over learning the foreign language at the primary school level. Some people believe it is better for children to learn the foreign language at primary schools, while others don’t agree with this opinion. This easy will discuss why it is better for children to learn the foreign language at primary school.

Learning the foreign language at primary school is the best time for children. At the young age children’s mind is open to learning new things and it the time when they should be taught the foreign language. Studies have proved that children who learn the foreign language at primary school outperform those who don’t learn at primary school.

Children should be taught the foreign language at the young age. Learning different languages at the young age grows the children mind. Many studies have shown that the children who learn different languages in primary schools are more intelligent than those who learn only one language.

Teaching the foreign language at primary school level is the best time for children to learn the foreign language. This easy discussed why children should learn the foreign language at primary school and based on the above-mentioned factors, I believe that children should learn the foreign language at primary school.