Parents are responsible for the behaviour of the children. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Recently, the phenomenon of parents' influence on children's behaviour and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the matter of responsible parents is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents play a significant role in their child's behaviour and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, responsible parents can provide a society with some noticeable impacts which are rooted in the fact that disciplined children as well as responsible ones, inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered family intimacy bringing up friendly and respectful children. Thus, the beneficial consequences of being friendly and disciplined apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, breakdown families or poor upbringing might increase the consequences of juvenile delinquencies. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of unlawful behaviour related to this reality that the demerits of irresponsible parents pertain to poor upbringing. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of committing a crime is correlated negatively with irresponsible parents. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of the role of irresponsibility on the crime rate.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of disciplined prove the significance of friendly personality, but also pinpoint less crime rate implication.