Recently, the phenomenon of parents' influence on children's behaviour and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many the matter of parents' responsibility toward children is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both positive and constructive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that parents play a significant role in their child's behaviour and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, role-model parents can provide a society with some noticeable impacts which are rooted in the fact that disciplined children as well as responsible ones, inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic examination which discovered friendly family bringing up successful and respectful children. Thus, the beneficial consequences of being friendly and responsible apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of nurturing, breakdown families might increase the consequences of juvenile delinquencies. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of poor upbringing related to this reality that the demerits of committing a crime pertain to irresponsible parents. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of criminals and violence is correlated negatively with breakdown families. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived the notion of the parents' impacts.

To conclude, while there are several arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of responsible parents far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of successful children prove the significance of having role-model parents, but also pinpoint reducing criminals implication.