can change human behaviour. Do you agree or not?

Recently, the phenomenon of law and regulation and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of legislation restriction is highly rewarding, such issue is regarded thoroughly. I am inclined to believe that changing human behaviour by law is a plus and I will analyze that in throughout this essay.

From the human behavioural standpoint, regulation can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that citizens being obedience as well as disciplined are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I perform an academic experiment which discovered law affected the human behaviour. Thus, the beneficial consequences of both obedience and being disciplined can be observed.

Within the realm of legislation, the legal restriction might exacerbate the consequences of the crime committed. Moreover, a fundamental aspect of law-breaking related to this reality that demerits of law restriction pertain to an educational emphasis on law obedience. As a tangible example, a science research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted the downside of rules correlated negatively with the poor educational system. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of law negative effect on human behaviour.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefit of strict law far outweighs its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of law influence on behavioural issue prove the significance of widely used around the world, but also pinpoint crime commitment implication.