Parents be legally responsible for action on their children life? for studies, experience...

Nowadays, it has become a colossal trend to see that Parents be legally responsible for action on their children life. There are myraids of reasons for this topic. However, parents have to take some action on their childrens study and experience areas. In this essay, I shall further collobrate both the sides which would plausible conclusions.

At the outset, there a deluge of arguments on both sides I will be explain in this essay. Furthermore, parents should take action on their childrens behaviour and regarding studies so they can connect with them. Some rights for parents is they can talk with their child about there full day work or how day going. Let's take one example, in one family their child study in college he can go daily college one day his father show that him child drink alcohol and cigaret so after that his father tell him what is this. So that his children don't take it serious.

So, above mentioned example says that parents should have to take more responsibility for their childrens. That actions make here life safe and affordable.Some people have not better experience for their life and also in job so do not worry about that better study make people better experience.

To recapitulate, from above mentioned arguments one can conclude that childrens also have to take some responsibilities for their better life so they can set their life in further better and experience make people well.