Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples.

In recent years, there has been colossal upsurge in the ongoing trend that, it is the importance of parents to look after their children’s development, be it an impoverished or affluent nation. In this essay, I will elaborate both the beneficial and dissenting facets of the parents’ responsibilities over children’s act.

At the outset, there are myriad reasons over the accountability of their children at every intervention of the parents, their dominant and jurisdiction over the children will be always boost up in their future thrive. For example, in India with teacher’s mentor, parents further monitored in every aspect of their child’s life, not only they just intervention only in studies but they involve in extra curriculum activities which will outdo in their future. Clearly, it is imperative and preponderant in every facets of the parent responsibilities towards children's.

Moreover, another pivotal aspects goes in a way that, children’s in adolescence age are young and do not know about the good and bad, the parents are one for their dominant and control, if the parent instill their children to be independent then by doing so without any control over them can lead to violence. For instance, in countries like china and japan, many families let their kids be independent with no any control on them causing them to involve in criminal activities. Apparently, parents are legally responsible for such negative acts for which children’s’ bewildered.

To recapitulate from the above aforementioned, one can conclude that despite of having a positive facet, but the upside of negative aspects shall be accentuated carefully to avert the children from illegal act which parents are responsible for them and are indeed too great to ignore.