Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion? Support it with personal examples

Recently, the phenomenon of being legally responsible for childeren's act and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of parental responsibility is higly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that children activities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the advantages of being legally responsible by parents can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of parental action, as well as children mindset, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered aggressive children. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both being legally responsible parents and parental roles apparently can be seen. Within the realm of science, the disadvantages of being legally responsible by parents might increase the consequences of the significance role of parents. Moreover, fundamental aspects of children social behavior could relate to this reality that the downside of aggressive behavior pertain to children mindset. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the major impacts of parental responsibility is correlated negatively with aggressive act. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of role models. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the legally responsibility of parents for children's behavior far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of children social behavior prove the significance of aggressive acts, but also pinpoint parental action implications.