Parents should be held legally responsible for their children’s acts. What is your opinion ? supports it with personal examples

One of the most conspicuous trends in today’s world is colossal upsurge in the children’s acts. There is wide spread worry that it would only lead to myriad of concerns. It can be agreed that, some people believe that, parents should be held legally responsible for their children. While on the other hand stands a perspective that many people believe that, parents are not responsible for their children. This essay will elaborate on both side and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there is deluge of argument in the favor of my sentence. The most preponderant one stems from the fact that, many parents gives freedom to their children so good result for they education and future life. Another advantages is many parents treat their children as a friend. I personally believe that, parents good behavior plays an instrumental role in our society.

Nevertheless, their remain some drawbacks, which can certainly overwhelm potential influence of children’s act and most alarming rooted is the fact that, many parents have not good behavior so many disadvantages in children life.

In light of discussion above, it can be concluded that, the impact of children’s act is prominent role and many advantages in children’s life.