For a long time now as far back as the eighteen hundreds, humans have witnessed a rise in many inventions which have come to make living much easier. Such inventions include airplanes, computes and antibiotics, which have all benefited humans in many ways.This essay will discuss why out of these three inventions, computers are the most important invention to date.

The computer has a reach of many people in terms of improving its capability, unlike many other inventions which are can only be improved by the inventor or someone with certain key skills. This has made it possible for the computer to evolve in its power and ability since invention, initially it could only do much and it was also very huge which made it less portable. In this day and age the computer has become very portable and is available in almost all homes on the planet.

Secondly, the computer coupled by its magnificent processing speed and the internet. Every possible solution we require is in our finger tips. One can source for every solution required, including how to fly a plane or what medicine to take for what ailment. These makes the computer an all inclusive solution provider unlike other inventions which are only solve particular problems. For this reason, the computer is an indispensable item which has made the human race cope easier and grow in more knowledge. Furthermore, the computer has also come to make work easier by automating most of the tasks which consume a lot of time and energy.

In conclusion, there a myriad of inventions which are all significant in their own way and these inventions are irreplaceable and still serve a purpose to date. In my opinion, the computer is the most important invention till now. Its potential is enormous in that its power will continue to grow and the problems that it will help solve are immeasurable.