People are moving to urban area from rural area for better life. What are the advantage and disadvantage of living in urban area and rural areas?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives in of people have changed more daramatically.A quick reflection on typical day revels such a people are moving to urban area from rural area for better life has been the one of most prominent topic in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain regarding this I would say.

To begin with, People are moving to urban area from rural area for better life because there more facilities in urban area for example people are gives the easy job and increase the standard of life. Urban area is providing the medical facilities very easily because in these days every people are not surviving with medicine mostly old life person. But people are migrating in urban area to rural area with which increase the environment issues in urban areas.

On the other hand, in rural area people are face the more and more problem like medicine facilities and rural people has to go for far from their home for getting education. But rural area is providing the fresh air.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that every coin has two aspects. Urban area provides more facilities rather than rural areas, but it depends on an individual whether he prefer to live in village or city.