people emphasizing government to build an advanced transport system rather new roads for vehicles that are over crowding the city. do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of people emphasizing building an advanced transport system by government and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that building a new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the effect of building an advanced transport can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both this common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, the disadvantages of building new roads by the government might increase the consequences of critical needs. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the role of emphasizing government to building an advanced transport system rather new road for vehicles that are overcrowding the cities outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this remarkable phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes, but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.