Polygamy has increased widely in recent years. What solutions can you brought forword to decrease this issue?

The problem of polygamy which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people calming that it is hazardous while others reject of this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my view from favoring the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this arguments but the most important one stems for fact is that it is all about rules because rules are strict and pay the fine. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that every people face finial problems. Moreover, the relationship is not work than we can choose the multiply marriages way. Hence, it is apparent why many are in against this trend.

Steps to deal with this problem are many but the most significant ones are not complicated but accessible and practical. Furthermore, government should make the strict rules for all people. Moreover, should people sacrifice our life.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that the problem of polygamy can be successful addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.