Professional workers like doctors, nurses and teachers make a greater contribution to Society and so should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of making a great contribution to society and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contest by many that the matter of complex procedures is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly constructive or consequently positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that professional workers like doctors, nurses and teacher can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, being paid more than sports and entertainment personalities can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic research which discovered the current policies. Thus, ramification on both common phenomenon and accordingly complicated procedures apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of a public arena, contributing to society or being paid more than sports might increase the consequence of critical issues. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university asserted the downsides of creative processes is correlated negatively with vital issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of doctors, nurses and teachers contributed to Society far outweigh the drawbacks, not only due to the advantages prove the significance of total outcomes. But also pinpoint thorny issues’ potential implications.