Recently, the phenomenon of T1 and its corresponding impact has sparked an ongoing controversy. Although contested by many that the matter of N1 is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that N2 can be a plus, and I will discuss controversial issues of that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, T2 can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that merits of N3, as well as N4, are inextricably bound up. This criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. According to my empirical evidence, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered N5. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both N6 and N7 apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, had there been a paradigm shift earlier, T3 might increase the consequences of N8. Likewise, fundamental aspects of N9 could relate to this reality that the demerits of N10 pertain to N11. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of N12 is correlated negatively with N13. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of N14.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, without the slightest doubt, I profoundly believe that the benefits of T4 far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of N15 prove the significance of N16, but also pinpoint N17 problems.