Regions and countries' geography situation affect people's behavior and their success. What is your opinion?

The topic that geographic situation of a region or country has significant impact on a human being is widely debated with many people claiming that this effect plays one of the key roles in their success. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend, I will discuss my view points in the upcoming paragraphs.

there are a myriad reasons in favor of this region impact on an individual. The most preponderant one is that the surrounding environment has a vital role in developing ones mindset. Not only, it does develop their thinking, but it also helps in building their attitude. For instance, juveniles who comes from a village background will have different thoughts when compared to those who come from cities. Needless to say, all these merits stand local place impact in good stead, as far as their behaviour is concerned.

there are, however, some pitfalls that can overwhelm the potential benefits of this environmental impact. The primary one stems from the fact that people with good character alone can not reach his goal without having any opportunities. To fulfil their dreams, one have to move to a new place where ample of opportunities are available. For example, Dhirubhai Ambani, India's richest man reached his goal only after he left his home. Besides, travelling to different places gives great experiences and help in their growth. Hence, it is apparant why many are against this argument.

To conclude, we can say that the impact of society on an individual is mostly confined to their behavioral development but it contributes very less when coming to their career growth.